Multi Stripe Helmet by Paul Smith

As many of you probably know I’m a hard hatter, so it’s sometimes kinda cool to see people putting some effort into making a nice looking helmet. Paul Smith has teamed up with Giro for this head shell to be released soon, and I like it. It’s minimal and clean, and although my helmet is neither of these (maybe I’ll take some photos in a sec) I rekcon it’s a pretty good choice for a hat, and hopefully it should inspire a few people to wear one, or even get cycling in the first place.


Leave a Reply

