Yeah so

My Internet has decided to call it a day so I can’t publish the rest of my posts (this is via my iBone) which is a bummer. I apologise for the limited action here recently, if you can excuse it I’ve been riding bikes a lot. Back to normal service tomorrow morning, for now I’m going to finish saving private Ryan (if I can stomach it). Also there’s a lot to look forward to soon with the no longer secret launch of the 14bikeco webshop which I’m really excited by, we’ve got all of our people working a slave shift to get it ready (drinks will definitely be on us), we really appreciate what they’re doing and I’m sure you all will as well.

Merry christmas everyone

Leave a Reply

