today’s trick roundup: photo time

Seems like all the dope stuff dropping today has been in the still format but that’s not a bad thing! First up check DJ’s tucked no-hander captured by Matt Lingo

next up we have yet more awesome photos from SLUMWORM, two of which really caught my eye. Good stuff


third up here’s a sweet shot from c’ron, I love filmer & action shots

and finally (I know I’ve broken my golden rule of threes) here’s a shot of Christian for Superb Bicycle I saw at prolly‘s, which I wanted to post up more for it’s aesthetic than for the riding alone, so it’s kinda different I guess. What a lovely silhouette! Photo by Jessie Weiner

Leave a Reply

