Pharrell cycle no more? stolen whip?


some eagle eye internet skills from Jussi at Fixed Gear Blog in spotting this, looks like Pharrell’s BMW is up on ebay. To be honest I can’t see any reason why he would sell the damn thing, he’s involved with Brooklyn Machine Works further than most customers and it’s not like he needs the money so I’m going to hazard a guess at stolen? Don’t get me wrong I could be completely mistaken and I don’t want to damage the reputation of the seller but I can’t imagine why the dude would be selling his bike on ebay…

One response to “Pharrell cycle no more? stolen whip?

  1. No way haha, maybe someone saw it in a magazine and built up a complete replica to make it “hip!”, just a guess.

Leave a Reply

