DTR – NY to LA

I saw the trailer for this future project over on Council of DOOM, who had this to say: ‘I’m going to do my best to dissuade from this every time that I see you. If I can’t, let me know what chapter to fast forward to where I can see you crying in the Appalachians’ – ha! I’m not going to be the one to say that they aren’t going to to the 3,600 miles East Coast to West Coast, but I’ll be impressed if any of them make it in an anything near reasonable time, if at all. Apart from that, the whole vibe of this video screams douchebag, but good luck! P.S. bombing through a green light at 0:53? now that’s taking rebel to a whole new level

Leave a Reply

