gary baseman is so fixie

I think fixie should be an adjective, like “that dude’s fixie” or “mang the weather is so not fixie”… I saw this image over on flwrider and, being a gary baseman fan as I am, I was wondering whether anyone knows anything about it? I reckon a gary baseman bike would probably end up pretty awesome (collabo time yo) Anyone got the exclusse scoop?

2 responses to “gary baseman is so fixie

  1. Gary has recently teamed up with Cinelli to illustrate the cover of their new catalog. http://www.cinelli.it/home.php?lang=EN

Leave a Reply

