nice one david

okay so here’s the full photo that I failed to find on the previous post, but even though I have little to add I think it’s worth posting up. It’s cool to see that David Beckham is getting the boys on bikes nice and young, and even if the whole flip-flops no brakes or foot retention doesn’t normally do it for me, it’s good to see people on bikes, plain and simple.

One response to “nice one david

  1. Becks, brakless, no toe straps …. and in flip flops, if he’s ridden that bike more than 20 yard’s he’s a better man than me..

    I bet he just pushing it to the back of his pickup…

Leave a Reply

