PUMA Mopion

Finally! PUMA have made an array of horrendously ugly and confused bicycles recently, and finally I see a bike from them that I like. The “Mopion Bike” is a the product of a collaboration with Denmark based Kibisi, an urban cargo bike to hold your groceries or stacks of pirate dvds or whatever you like, that’s the beauty of it you see. I actually really dig it, I’m into my cargo bikes at the moment big time (check one on here later) and this one is quite pretty as it goes. The fat tubes don’t even make me recoil in horror in this one, it’s an improvement

Leave a Reply

