Fahrstil magazine

Fahrstil magazine is a German cycling magazine which takes a different approach to documenting cycling, one that is briefly explained in the video below which I spotted at prolly’s, though I’m not sure I totally get it. I mean so the focus is not on the scientifics of cycling, but more on the sentimental or personal connection you feel when cycling. I think… maybe it’s best to just watch the video. Looks like they have plenty of nice photography (the cover is great), but for the articles I hope they release an English version! My German is terrible…

Leave a Reply

