today’s trick roundup

first we have Antonyo Wothe doing an ACC (all city championships) mini interview for WRAHW – speaking his mind, flapping his ear strings and wildin’ out on a bicycle, some sweet stuff right here from one of my favourite riders. yeee

next up, a sweet X-UP photo from SLUMWORM. I saw this a little while ago but I think that I forgot to post it, and purely for the fact that it is an over-rotated X-UP it’s gotta be put up, it’s just straight ill, ya dig?

and finally a BMX edit which I checked and was just like word – 48 Hrs in NYC with Craig Passero from thecomeup bmx. I’ve watched it at least 10 times and still not done with it. tricks, variation and style all on point. sick sick sick

Leave a Reply

