I Love My Bicycle – the history of fat bald men

I never really knew anything about FBM other than that they were a BMX company who made a track frame (the sword) for road use. Turns out they’re a super sick grass roots company with attention to detail and passion for riding, fabricating their frames in house in the USA. This is a proper film / documentary so it’s long but it certainly gave me an insight into a scene and a company which is truly inspirational, highly recommended! spotted at prollyisnotprobably.com

One response to “I Love My Bicycle – the history of fat bald men

  1. FIRE BEER MAYHEM!

Leave a Reply

