Roid & Horfe

spotted over at Revok’s blog, here’s two of my favourite writers doing this mural on Great Eastern Street not too long ago, right down the road from the shop. I remember being so stoked on this piece, and actually I think I rode past at some point when it was being started, but it was raining and I didnt clock it was them so I didn’t say hello. Bummer. Well you can see it here in all it’s glory, even though in reality it has now been covered in some absolute trollop

Leave a Reply

