Taipei City rider portraits by Liu Wen Cheng

you don’t know Liu Wen Cheng? (assuming that is his real name) well neither did I, but as far as I can make out he’s the dude behind the filming of this edit from a little while back – one of the best filmed edits (if a little heavy on the editing) I’ve seen of a fixed gear event so far

I also recently found on his flickr photostream some interesting riders portraits from Taipei City which I was enjoying, so I thought I’d share. To see more check out the 100 Fixed Gear@Taipei City flickr set

I also google’d his name and it came up with this rad tune. check it

One response to “Taipei City rider portraits by Liu Wen Cheng

  1. Hello

    I very appreciate you for approving my photos! but the film is not edited by me, its from CYH BARA.

    Thanks again for posting this article!

    By the way, I’ve got the same name with “Liu Wen Cheng” who was a superstar in the 70’s in Taiwan!

Leave a Reply

