outside the shop the other day…

so we were just chilling outside the shop the other day when we came across these japanese bmxers, who were in london travelling before a competition – I think barcelona extreme but i could be wrong. we all watched the dissapointing Japan/Paraguay game together and they also performed a few stunts outside the shop for us, super sick! i took some photos but i won’t get those back before I return from Germany. I won’t even try to spell their names but it was great meeting these twin japanese pro BMX flatlanders, I’ve never seen good flatland live, you really get a feel for the balance and skill when it’s right in front of you!

I apologize for the commentary, I got pretty stoked

2 responses to “outside the shop the other day…

  1. Hello

    Thanks up blogs. I’ve fun in London.

    Please check it my blog.
    http://blog.livedoor.jp/nao03073/

    We’ll be back .

    See you soon.

  2. Pingback: visitors from Japan « A dice&dice blog by mikey

Leave a Reply

