another ESBbaby

I’ve gotta say (from a subjective viewpoint) a new bike is always a tricky business. You may have been lusting over the thing for a long time from a shop window or a JPEG online and you have to hope it lives up to be all that you have imagined. When I got my ESB, I remember trying to reserve my judgment until I had got used to the comparatively steep angles (from my charge plug&MTB fork), lustful looks and surprising agility, but I ended up falling for the thing straight away – I’m so grateful to ted for creating something so special, and it makes me so stoked to see someone just getting one, it’s a baby

Leave a Reply

