flying bananas

So basically I saw this on Trick Track a few days ago, and it’s so funny I wanted to find some opportunity/excuse to post it here. Unfortunately I haven’t found one yet, but that’s okay because it’s super funny so I’ll just put it up anyway. Now apparently the dude that got taken out has no hard feelings and people took it light heartedly but goddamn the dude could have cracked his skull on the floor and died – you really don’t want that part of your head hitting concrete at all. “it was the final round he had the ****** balls so im not complaing it was so fun” – I’m not sure what that means but I’m glad he’s alright

Leave a Reply

