funky drops

so personally I don’t like riding with drop handlebars, I much prefer risers or a good set of bullhorns for longer rides, but I couldn’t imagine riding around town with these babies. surely your hands would have to be outward facing the whole time when on the top, which could be comfortable for a bit but pure agony after a while. I dunno, I guess they might be for a specific sort of riding. even so I think they look SUPER bangin’ and as far as I know they’re still for sale, so pop on over to POOOTWEET’s flickr to check them out. via

Leave a Reply

