D*face bike build

congratulations and have fun on your new bike, but not too much fun! damn that frame is a beautiful job, a complete one-off, and I’m glad it’s getting ridden

photos c/o andy. check out the customers & bikes flickr set for more builds

2 responses to “D*face bike build

  1. Dam, its not possible for me to look anymore miserable in the photo!…..anyway you can trust me when I say I am massively more happy than the pic suggests!…,much appreciation to Andy for all your help, nice one

  2. ^ lol ^

Leave a Reply

